The 2019 Flagstaff Hill Art Show

18th - 27th April 2019
Flagstaff Hill Primary School
Black Road, Flagstaff Hill, SA

rotary

 

EVENT

DATE

Official opening and award presentations:

Wednesday 17th April 2019 at 7.30pm

TBA

Show Opening Dates and Times: 

10 am – 4 pm Thursday 18th April
10 am – 4 pm Saturday 20th April
10 am – 4 pm Sunday 21st April
10 am – 4 pm Monday 22nd April
10 am – 4 pm Tuesday 23rd April
10 am – 4 pm Wednesday 24th April
12 noon - 4.00pm Thursday 25th April (Anzac Day)
10 am - 4 pm Friday 26th April
10 am - 4 pm Saturday 27th April

 

 RAFFLE

Throughout the entire Art Show we are holding a raffle

TO BE ADVISED